• September 29, 2022

Oxy E Reviews

Datacenter proxies

  • HTTP & SOCKS
  • Price $1.3/IP
  • Locations: DE, RU, US
  • 5% OFF coupon: APFkysWLpG

Visit proxy6.net

Oxy E 1oz : Multiminerals Mineral Supplements - Amazon.com

Oxy E 1oz : Multiminerals Mineral Supplements – Amazon.com

Top reviews from the United States
There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again viewed in the United States on August 4, 2021Verified Purchase
I’ve been using this product for years. I am one of those people that hates and somewhat fears tap water. I get my water from a filtration station either at grocery stores or co-ops. This supplement not only contains every humanly necessary mineral you could imagine, but it makes water taste amazing, too! Filtered water can be very stripped of its mineral content, so adding this makes any water source taste like it came from a mountain spring (even bottled water). If you drop it straight on your tongue, it tastes like Sour Warhead drops, the candy that I loved as a kid. It has a somewhat subtle lemon-ish taste in the way that lemons are sour. I recommend it highly for anyone that wants to maintain minerals in their life & keep that health train a-chuggin!
Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2019Verified Purchase
I have respiratory oxygen is a good thing!
Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2013Verified Purchase
When I begin taking this supplement I had just had surgery, had I known about it I would have never gone through with the surgery. I was told I had a cancerous tumor at the bottom of my right breast (1. 8cm) which is suppose to be considerably very small. After the surgery I begin reading on the internet when I discovered about Oxy E, because I refuse chemo and/or radiation it just don’t seem natural to me. As I begin to read about so many different supplements and the different testimonies, I send for Oxy E and begin taking it three weeks after surgery, that was in April 2013 and haven’t gotten a check up since, and that’s because I don’t believe in radiation I found out that there is another test women can take now and it’s called thermology testing where it goes by the heat of the body, but you have to wait six months after surgery, so October 2013 I’ll be taking the test. Oh yeah, this is September 2013 and I have begin taking zeolite supplement also. The difference I feel since using Oxy E is that I have more energy and I’m told that I’m looking younger, which is a good thing. I’m looking forward to hearing the words cancer FREE, this is my prayer to the All Mighty God! Love and power to you all that feel there’s no hope, because there is hope just have faith and believe.
Reviewed in the United States on October 7, 2016Verified Purchase
On Oxy E for about a week now and already feeling a positive difference.
Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2021Verified PurchaseReviewed in the United States on May 6, 2021Verified Purchase
I love Oxy-E. It works to provide needed oxygen at the cellular level. I can always tell a difference when I take this.
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2016Verified Purchase
have used this product for two years, will keep using it, works great
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2017Verified Purchase
Love it, this is an excellent product
Backyard Chicken Oxy E-100 for Animal Use - Drugs.com

HTTP & SOCKS Rotating & Static Proxies

  • 72 million IPs for all purposes
  • Worldwide locations
  • 3 day moneyback guarantee

Visit brightdata.com

Backyard Chicken Oxy E-100 for Animal Use – Drugs.com

Company: DBC Ag Products
● Sanitizes drinking water
● Safe and easy to use
● Reduces exposure to pathogens
● One bottle treats 90 gallons of water
An All-Natural Wellness Kit for Poultry Health and Performance
Now there’s a safe and easy way to help support normal digestive health and help maintain a functional immune system in chicks and poultry of all ages.
The Backyard Chicken® Health Pack is a comprehensive, three-pronged poultry health program, designed to support normal intestinal health, provide safe drinking water and help maintain a healthy immune system.
These products are currently being used in organic and naturally certified flocks across the nation.
All-natural Backyard Chicken Health Pack products are safe and effective for use in all ages of chickens, turkeys, ducks, geese, other domestic poultry and waterfowl. Available in a convenient, easy to use box, the Backyard Chicken Health Pack is designed to support the equivalent of 25 chicks for about 50 days (each bottle contains enough product to treat 90 gallons of water). In addition, HealthyFlock® Tabs, Oxy E-100 and Zyfend® A are available for individual purchase.
Use the Backyard Chicken Health Pack 3-step program to help to meet your goal of producing healthy, wholesome food for your family.
Step One: Add 6 drops of Oxy E-100 per gallon of fresh water. Wait 15 minutes then go to Step Two.
Providing a safe, clean, high quality water source for young chicks and older adult poultry can help reduce exposure to waterborne organisms that can impact bird health and performance.
Oxy E-100 is a simple, safe and effective water sanitizer to be used in every gallon of fresh water to reduce exposure to organisms that can contaminate water and cause digestive upset in birds.
Ingredients: 5% Chlorine dioxide, 95% Inert ingredients
Directions For Use
Shake well before using. Use daily. Add 6 drops in 1 gallon of the drinking water. Wait 15 minutes before adding HealthyFlock® Tabs and Zyfend® A. Clean waterers regularly. Store in a cool, dry place, out of sunlight.
Storage and handling:
● Do not exceed recommended dosage
● For use in fresh water only
● If contact is made with mucous membranes, flush immediately with water
● Keep out of reach of children.
CAS # 10049-04-4 and 7758-19-2
Step Two: Add one HealthyFlock Tab tablet to every gallon fresh water provided daily
HealthyFlock Tabs is an all-natural, proprietary formula containing micro-encapsulated beneficial bacteria, specially selected enzymes, egg proteins, prebiotics and yucca schidigera designed to help aid feed intake and normal digestion, maintain normal digestive health as well as support a normal, functioning immune system.
Use daily to get your chicks off to a great start as well as support the overall health and well-being of your backyard poultry throughout their life.
Guaranteed Analysis: Total Microbial Count = 7×109 cfu/gm (Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium longum, and Bacillus subtilis)
Ingredients: Fructooligosaccharides (FOS), Powdered cellulose, Dried whole egg solids, Dried fermentation extracts of: Aspergillus oryzae and Aspergillus niger, Yucca schidigera extract (flavoring), Magnesium stearate, Sodium bicarbonate, Citric acid, and Dried fermentation products of: Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium longum, and Bacillus subtilis.
Use daily. Dissolve 1 tablet in 1 gallon of the chickens’ drinking water. Clean waterers regularly.
● Store in a cool, dry place, out of sunlight
Step Three: Add six drops Zyfend® A to each gallon fresh water according to the directions found below.
Zyfend A is an innovative all-natural source of enzymes, essential oils (flavor) and yucca schidigera (flavor), designed to support feed intake, normal digestion and help maintain normal digestive health. It is safe and easy to use in poultry and waterfowl of all ages. Zyfend A was developed and is being used in organic and natural certified flocks around the nation. Contains no chemicals or synthetics.
Zyfend A is safe and easy to use by just adding to your birds water. Just six drops per gallon for one week each month (or as needed) helps support and maintain normal digestive health. Contains 30 ml per bottle. Each bottle supports 90 gallon of water.
Guaranteed Analysis:
Alpha-amylase (A. oryzae)
5, 600 µg starch liberated/minute/ml
Cellulase (A. niger)
300 µg breakdown cellulose/minute/ml
Pectinase (A. oryzae)
150 µg pectin liberated/minute/ml
Protease (A. oryzae)
750 µg amino acid liberated/minute/ml
Lipase (A. niger)
225 µg fatty acid liberated/minute/ml
Ingredients: Liquid yucca schidigera extract, Aspergillus oryzae fermentation extract, Aspergillus niger fermentation extract, Essential oil of lemon, essential oil of grapefruit, Essential oil of sweet fennel, and Anise.
Shake well before use. Beginning at 3 weeks of age add 6 drops in 1 gallon of the drinking water and administer for 7 consecutive days. Repeat each month (or as needed). Clean waterers regularly.
Backyard Chicken Raising Tips
Bringing Your Chicks Home
● For their first 3 days of life, your chicks need constant light, so that they can locate their food and water.
● Box temperature should initially be 95-98°F. If your chicks peep loudly and cuddle together, they are cold. Your brooder should be large enough that the chicks are able to move away from the heat source if they are too warm.
● Decrease the temperature by approximately 5°F every week until the temperature is about 70°F.
Providing Fresh Clean Water
● Fresh, clean water should be constantly available to your chicks. Change water daily.
● Chicks should be kept dry, getting wet can lower their body temperature to unsafe levels. Size your waterer appropriately, so chicks cannot easily climb into it.
● Keep waterers clean and add 6 drops of Oxy E-100 to each gallon of fresh water to prevent the spread of disease-causing pathogens.
● Add 1 HealthyFlock® Tab to each gallon of fresh water to support normal digestive health and a functioning immune system.
● Starting at 21 days of age, add 6 drops of Zyfend® A for one week each month, or as needed, to help maintain normal digestion.
Feeding Your Chicken
● Select a ration that is appropriate for the age and purpose of your poultry.
● Feed should be fresh, clean and dry. Feed that is old and/or has been stored improperly, such as in damp conditions, can get moldy and pose a serious health risk to your chickens.
● Provide a source of grit for your chickens to aid in digestion of feed.
Housing Your Chicken
● Once your chickens have matured, they will need an appropriately sized coop, and ideally a secure, fenced-in, outdoor area to keep birds safe from predators.
● Allow approximately 2 square feet per chicken in your coop. Cover the floor with 3-4 inches of wood shavings or shredded newspaper.
● Fresh air is important, so the coop should allow for proper ventilation.
● Provide roosts for sleeping and boxes for nesting when hens reach laying age.
● An outdoor fenced area should allow for approximately 5 square feet of space per bird.
● Avoid overcrowding; it can lead to a variety of health and behavior problems for your chickens.
Important Handling Instructions
● Always wash your hands thoroughly after handling your chickens.
● Keep coops clean in order to maintain chicken health.
Please visit our website,, for more information and helpful links.
DBC Ag Products aligns with the CDC in educating consumers about the risks of Salmonella exposure when handling live poultry. The CDC stresses the importance of thoroughly washing hands with soap and water immediately after touching poultry or anything (feeders, waters, roosts, etc) in the area where they live and roam. Adults should supervise children’s hand washing to ensure thoroughness. DBC Ag Products is committed to helping our customers raise healthy chickens. For more information, visit the CDC’s poultry safety page: CONTENTS: 30ml bottle treats 90 gallons of water.
DBC Ag Products, 1383 Arcadia Road, Suite 102, Lancaster, PA 17601
717-509-5724
Net volume: 30ml
CPN: 1620004. 0
DBC AG PRODUCTS
A division of Daniel Baum Company, Inc.
1383 ARCADIA RD., SUITE 102, LANCASTER, PA, 17601Copyright © 2021 Animalytix LLC. Updated: 2021-08-30
Oxy E 5 Pack : Health & Household - Amazon.com

Oxy E 5 Pack : Health & Household – Amazon.com

Top reviews from the United States
There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again viewed in the United States on August 17, 2013Verified Purchase
It helps control tumor from growing. Immediate health improvement after 4 days (more energy). Started out 4 drops for 2 times per day. Increased to 10 drops 3 times per day. Person using it experienced low swelling and little pain from the beginning. I was told this is possible due to strong detoxing product. Learned about this product from cancerfightingstrategies. Also a healthy diet is important to balance body PH. Stay away from meats and non-organic foods. Get a PH paper tester. I think I will start using it myself for illness prevention.
Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2014Verified Purchase
Great product to increase blood ox, and ph. Easy to use. I felt the difference almost immediately. It may be just a coincidence, but my husband’s sleep apnea stopped after 5 days of using this product.
Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2015Verified Purchase
Excellent product. I feel energetic and always on the go since I’m a very busy person. Thank you OXY E
Reviewed in the United States on September 24, 2013Verified Purchase
My wife has used it for five or more years and feels that it helps her feel better and gives her more energy.
Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2013Verified Purchase
I can’t find better words to describe how glad I am to have discovered this product than to say: IT SAVED MY DOG’S LIFE. HALLELUJAH!!
Oxy E 5 PackReviewed in the United States on September 11, 2010Verified Purchase
I bought Oxy E for another complaint, which only time will tell, as I have only been on it since August 17, 2010. But to my surprise, since I have been on Oxy E my Irritable bowel (IBS) symptoms have lessened by 95% within a matter of the first 10 days. I could not believe it. I have suffered IBS for 16 years and have tried everything on the planet that is natural. I will not touch the doctors chemical drugs of any kind. I believe the IBS will go completely, as the Oxy E is no doubt doing it’s job by delivering Oxygen into my bowel, alleviating the be able to eat without pain, then not having to run to the toilet at a moments notice is a God send. I am on my second bottle of my 5 pack, and will be ordering more, and I will never stop using this product. If my IBS has almost gone in this short space of time, then what else is Oxy E doing for me? It will be interesting to see after being on this product for 6 – 12 months as to what else has happened. I started on 10 drops into a glass of pure water 3 times a day. Now I use 20 drops 3 times a day. I did go up to 80 drops a day, but felt nauseated, and had a headache. I did not want to suffer severe detox symptoms so I dropped down to 60 drops a day, which is comfortable for me. I drink the Oxy E first thing in the morning, 45 minutes before eating. I am not on any other product, only Oxy Queensland, Australia.
Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2013Verified Purchase
excellent for general health issues, still early to see results; but will continue using; will give a more qualified response at a later date
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2015Verified Purchase
good stuff. Wish it were less expensive.

Frequently Asked Questions about oxy e reviews

What is Oxy e used for?

Oxy E-100 is a simple, safe and effective water sanitizer to be used in every gallon of fresh water to reduce exposure to organisms that can contaminate water and cause digestive upset in birds.

What are Oxye?

Oxy E creates oxygen in your cells. Plus it acts as a free radical scavenger, and produces extra hydrogen to increase pH levels and combat free radicals. This one ounce bottle of liquid contains an acid based formulation of sea water minerals, dissolved oxygen, plant based amino acids and plant based enzymes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.