• July 2, 2022

Unblock Someone On Pinterest

Block or unblock someone | Pinterest help Block a Pinterest profile to prevent someone from following you, messaging you, or interacting with your Pins. No one will ever receive a notification that you’ve blocked or unblocked them. They’ll only be alerted if they try to follow you or interact with…

Read More